Bellucci Loves to Get Butt-Naked!

12 11 2008

monica-bellucci-films-monica-bellucci-rape-scene-monica-bellucci-imdb-monica-bellucci-wiki-monica-bellucci-youtube-monica-bellucci-malena-monica-bellucci-bikini-monica-bellucci-naked-mon2
One of our absolutely favorite actress, Italian stallion
Monica Bellucci
has sent a message out to all of her male movie admirers – she’ll continue to take it off as long as you want to see it!

In a recent interview, the 43-year old Italian beauty says that she loves the idea that men pay to see her.

“I love the idea that when a man pays to see one of my films, he’s paying me to feel pleasure,” News of the World quoted her, as saying.

While drugs and alcohol work for some women, Monica admits that being in front of the camera makes her shed her inhibitions as quickly as her clothing.

“When I am acting, it’s like I’m in a trance,” she said.

“You do things you would never do normally. You don’t feel cold — even if you are naked,” she added.

We have a message for Monica, can you have OUR baby!!!!!!!

monica-bellucci-films-monica-bellucci-rape-scene-monica-bellucci-imdb-monica-bellucci-wiki-monica-bellucci-youtube-monica-bellucci-malena-monica-bellucci-bikini-monica-bellucci-naked-mon3


Actions

Information

11 responses

12 11 2008
» Bellucci Loves to Get Butt-Naked! « FilmGordon

[…] While drugs and alcohol work for some women, Monica admits that being in front of the camera makes her shed her inhibitions as quickly as her clothing. “When I am acting, it’s like I’m in a trance,” she said More […]

25 09 2010
king

you are really sexy and your role in malena was wonderful

18 04 2011
ali

you are really sexy and your role in malena was wonderful

27 12 2011
Derek Von Bally

I agree – Monica is very special and I would love to see her in more revealing situations.

21 01 2012
scorecast

Magnificent site. Lots of helpful info here. I am sending it to several friends ans also sharing in delicious. And naturally, thank you for your effort!

1 02 2012
UMER

I LOVE U MONICA . . I REALLY LOVE A LOTS. YOU ARE MY SWEETHEART. I LOVE TO SEE YOU IN NAKED. YOUR BOOBS ARE THE MOST BEAUTIFULL BOOBS IN THIS WORLD

29 02 2012
Abhijit

wow what a pice……….umaaaa

22 03 2012
fat

links?

3 04 2012
Bob

Another lolypop girl. I want to lick her without mercy.

9 05 2012
Rickie

I think Monica is the most sexest woman I have ever seen…Not to sound like a porv , I will keep looking has long has she keeps putting pics like this out

9 05 2012
Rickie

I think Monica is the most sexest woman I have ever seen…Not to sound like a porv , I will keep looking has long has she keeps putting pics like this out…

Leave a comment