Reel Contests | Rise of the Guardians

14 03 2013

rise_of_the_guardians_ver9

StarAccess members, register for your opportunity to win a DVD copy of the animated holiday favorite, The Rise of the Guardians.

Set about 200 years after the book series, the film tells a story about the Guardians (North or Santa Claus, the Tooth Fairy, Bunnymund or the Easter Bunny, and the Sandman), who enlist Jack Frost to stop Pitch Black from engulfing the world in darkness. It features the voices of Chris Pine (Jack Frost), Alec Baldwin (Santa Claus), Hugh Jackman (The Easter Bunny), Isla Fisher (The Tooth Fairy) and Jude Law (Pitch). The film was nominated for the Golden Globe Award for Best Animated Feature Film.

We will contact the winners, via email, at the conclusion of the contest.

Rise of the Guardians is out on DVD on March 12, 2013.

Check out the trailer, below:

Actions

Information

13 responses

14 03 2013
Ari J. Schantz

I would like to register for this contest, really enjoyed the movie when I saw it in the theaters. Thank you Tim Gordon!

14 03 2013
Demetria Ball

I would love a copy of the DVD.

14 03 2013
Shea

This was a really great movie; took me back to my childhood days.

14 03 2013
lemondrop64

I and my family loved this movie. Please select me as a winner to enjoy this movie all over again. Thanks. Netta Carroll

14 03 2013
Sheila Cohen

I would love to win a copy of this.

14 03 2013
Kromeklia Bryant

They were robbed of an Oscar! I liked many of the movies in the animation category, but this is one I saw twice. Loved it!

14 03 2013
Steve Ratsch

I would love to see this. Missed it in the movies, and my daughter has not let me forget it!

15 03 2013
Valecia Canery

Still haven’t seen it so we would love to have it.

15 03 2013
Gail White

This was a great movie! I’d love to win the DVD.

15 03 2013
satura Jackson

DVD rise of guardians contest

15 03 2013
Nae Cato

I’ll like to have this wonderful family movie.

15 03 2013
Shanna Spearman

My kids and I loved the movie. I would love a copy of the DVD as well.

15 03 2013
Mark Gordon

One of the best animated movies i have ever seen! Thanks FilmGordon for this opportunity.

Leave a Reply

