Eye Candy | Anne Hathaway

22 06 2008

After her latest film, “Get Smart” poured “haterade” all over “The Love Guru,” a small amount of the credit goes to the sexy performance of “Smart” co-star, Anne Hathaway.

Giving a highly-charged performance, Hathaway confesses that she is a good girl who loves to seduce by revealing some skin but always with class. “I’ve always been on the conservative side when it comes to showing skin,” said Hathaway. I’m from the school where you show one part of your body, not all of it. So compared to the girls you’re talking about, I’m quite prim. One of my favorite things to wear on a night out is a short turtleneck minidress. Everything up top is covered…and then it’s just all about your legs.”

To prepare for her turn as Agent 99, she used another sexy star as her motivation. “I started working out about three months before the film began,” said the former “The Devil Wears Prada” star. “I wanted to be curvy and muscle-y. I took my body inspiration from Jessica Biel. I didn’t quite get those results, but she’s great.”

The smart young actress also acknowledged her classic style. “Clothes that nip at the waist suit me best,” stated Hathaway. “My body is more fifties era, more busty with booty. Anything too unstructured doesn’t work.”

Bravo, Hathaway, bravo!

Actions

Information

One response

25 06 2008
Jessica Biel Celebrity Gossip | Eye Candy - Anne Hathaway

[…] confesses that she is a good girl who loves to seduce by revealing some skin but a … Source: Eye Candy – Anne Hathaway Who Would Be A Worse Mom? Paris or Lindsey? Vote Now And Get A Free iPhone. Jessica Biel Used […]

Leave a Reply

